Past Board of Director Presidents


The past presidents of the CAA have stewarded the CAA through several challenges and also seized opportunities to advance professional avalanche practice in Canada. We owe them our enduring gratitude for their leadership and service to the CAA and the public we serve. 


Bruce Allen

Robb Anderson

Aaron Beardmore
Jack Bennetto (Hon)
Steve Blake

Phil Hein

John Hetherington

Bruce Jamieson
Bill Mark
Peter Schaerer (Hon)
Chris Stethem (Hon)
Niko Weis

Box 2759, 110 MacKenzie Ave
Revelstoke, BC Canada, V0E 2S0
Find us
Tel 250-837-2435
Fax 866-366-2094
Contact us
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal